List of NZ Public Holidays 2025

List of New Zealand Public Holidays 2025 –

Look below list of NZ Public holidays 2025, these dates may be changed as per gov of New Zealand, so please check again in 2025 –

  • New Year’s Day – Wed, Jan 1, 2025
  • Day after New Year’s Day – Thu, Jan 2, 2025
  • Wellington Anniversary Day – Wed, Jan 22, 2025
  • Auckland Anniversary Day – Wed, Jan 29, 2025
  • Nelson Anniversary Day – Mon, Feb 3, 2025
  • Waitangi Day – Thu, Feb 6, 2025
  • Taranaki Anniversary Day – Mon, Mar 10, 2025
  • Otago Anniversary Day – Sun, Mar 23, 2025
  • Good Friday – Fri, Apr 18, 2025
  • Easter Monday – Mon, Apr 21, 2025
  • Southland Anniversary Day – Tue, Apr 22, 2025
  • Anzac Day – Fri, Apr 25, 2025
  • King’s Birthday – Sat, Jun 14, 2025
  • Matariki – Fri, Jun 20, 2025
  • South Canterbury Anniversary Day – Mon, Sep 22, 2025
  • Hawkes’ Bay Anniversary Day – Fri, Oct 24, 2025
  • Labour Day – Mon, Sep 1, 2025
  • Marlborough Anniversary Day – Sat, Nov 1, 2025
  • Canterbury Anniversary Day – Fri, Nov 14, 2025
  • Chatham Islands Anniversary Day – Sun, Nov 30, 2025
  • Westland Anniversary Day – Mon, Dec 1, 2025
  • Christmas Day – Thursday Dec 2025
  • Boxing Day – Fri, Dec 26, 2025

Spread the love